Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Insight Risk Management.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insight Risk Management, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet Our Brokers

Andrew Boshwit

Andrew Boshwit

Corporate Consultant

aboshwit@irmllc.com
901-202-8648

Brooke Campbell

Brooke Campbell

Corporate Consultant

bcampbell@irmllc.com
901-626-8995

Joe Evans

Joe Evans

Principal

jevans@irmllc.com
901-202-8616

Jeffery Hall

Jeffery Hall

Principal

jhall@irmllc.com
901-312-5018

Jordan Hall

Jordan Hall

Corporate Consultant

jordanhall@irmllc.com
901-322-6443

Candace Holland

Candace Holland

Corporate Consultant

cholland@irmllc.com
901-312-5002

Pat Irvan

Pat Irvan

Corporate Consultant

pirvan@irmllc.com
901-202-8638

David McDonnell

David McDonnell

Principal

dmcdonnell@irmllc.com
901-312-5015

Van Menard

Van Menard

Principal

vmenard@irmllc.com
901-202-8617

Scott Podesta

Scott Podesta

Corporate Consultant

spodesta@irmllc.com
901-312-2719

Lanny H. Saunders

Lanny H. Saunders

Principal

lsaunders@irmllc.com
901-312-5017

Katherine Siano

Katherine Siano

Corporate Consultant

ksiano@irmllc.com
901-322-6428

Patrick Siano, Jr.

Patrick Siano, Jr.

Principal

psiano@irmllc.com
901-312-2715

Mark Stelling

Mark Stelling

Principal

mstelling@irmllc.com
901-312-5016

Insight Risk Management is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.